Welcome and be encouraged!

downloadI’ve always wanted to write a blog, but with hundreds of them out there I delayed it thinking of what would be so unique about mine.

Well, as it’s name says “Nature Island Girl Speaks” I am an island girl. This is my first official post on my blog. Yes my blog!

The entire purpose of this is to share my thoughts with others hoping that it inspires and encourages them. I’ve lived for a little over two decades but in this short space of time I have gotten to a point in my life where I needed someone to give some encouragement to me. Sadly I found out that there was no one to do that.

In the end I learned how to encourage myself but not everyone is like that. Therefore I encourage you whoever you may be, wherever you are to be encouraged. Life may seem to suck at times but hey trials, tribulations, temptations, problems, hard times, you name it, they come to only make us stronger.

It says in James 1:2-4 “Consider it all joy, my brethren, when you encounter various trials, knowing that the testing of your faith produces endurance. And let endurance have its perfect result, that you may be perfect and complete, lacking in nothing.

With these few words I say goodnight and be encouraged!

Nature Island Girl 

Leave a Reply

